Manitoba Softball Hall of Fame

2022-23 Board of Directors

President - Murray Blight

Vice-President - Adrian Brown

Past President - Allan Sharpe

Treasurer - Les Newman

Secretary - Les Ellchuk

Director - Gord Wooley

Director - Bob Conibear

Director - Garth German

Director - Jack Coulson

Director - Dawn Moxham

News from the Board of Directors

View/Print the latest version of the MSHOF Constitution Here

Contact Information

Upcoming Events

The 2023 Manitoba Softball Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will be held at the Victoria Inn Hotel and Convention Centre. Tickets for the May 6, 2023 event are $85 and available from Les Newman by phone 204-235-1674 or by email: .

Read about the 2023 Inductees here.

Induction Nomination Form

View/Print the Induction Nomination Form Here

Membership Form

View/Print the Membership Form Here

Selection Committee Book

Members of the 2022 Selection Committee can View/Print the Selection Committee Book here, when available

Manitoba Softball Hall of Fame & Museum Supporters